Circle Glasses 

So couple of days ago I bought these super cute circle glasses on Amazon 

Today they arrived!

Me: wowowowow, I’m so excited 

Me: omgomgomg, they’re so cute omg

Me: GOTTA TRY THEM ON

…okay… can you tell how excited I am.. i tried to look so calm in this photo but i couldn’t…

Anyways, back to me trying them on 

…….wait 

…arent these…

a little…

BIG.

Yeah… 

They definitely…

Are….

Of course this would happen to me….

Author: carolinesoleelee

Nothing will be filtered here

Leave a Reply

